Target Beauty Box

Target Beauty Box | March 2016 Unboxing

Target Beauty Box March 2016 UnboxingTarget Beauty Box March 2016 Unboxing Contents Laneige Water Sleeping Mask SinfulColors Professional Nail Color Not Your Mother's Texturizing Sea Salt Spray Caress Adore Forever Body Wash you are AMAZING Juicy Grapefruit Body Lotion Nugg Deep Hydration Facial Mask Treatment Banana Boat Sun Comfort SPF 30 Lotion Hair Food Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner

I’m back! It seems I unintentionally took a short break from my blog. Given that it was Spring Break and I had a week’s vacation from my job, I’ve decided to forgive myself! 😛 Although this post was planned for last Saturday, I’ve decided I would go ahead and post it today. I’ve recently skipped out on a few of Target’s Beauty Boxes, but March’s $5 price tag really convinced me to buy a box this time around. I wasn’t disappointed.

Target Beauty Box March 2016 Laneige Water Sleeping Mask Not Your Mother's Texturizing Sea Salt Spray Nugg Deep Hydration Facial Mask Treatment in Revitalizing Hair Food Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner

Hair Food Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner

The marketing on these unsealable one time use packets made me incredibly curious about this product, especially about the scent. Honey apricot?! I’ve never heard of it, but it sounds delectable. Unfortunately, since I only use a special shampoo for my hair color, I gave these away to my roommate. She’ll have to tell me exactly how good it smells.

Nugg Deep Hydration Facial Mask Treatment in Revitalizing

This little face mask is the whole reason I bought this box in the first place. Just one of these retails for $3.29, paying for more than half of the box. I still haven’t tried it yet, but one of the YouTubers I subscribe to raves about them so I’m excited.

Not Your Mother’s Texturizing Sea Salt Spray

I’ve recently gotten just a little bit more curious about texturizing sprays. I do have a wavy hair, but I’ve never known what to do with it. Maybe this will help me figure it out?

Target Beauty Box Laneige Water Sleeping Mask

Laneige Water Sleeping Mask

I’m also really excited about this sample. It’s a healthy amount of product with a gel-like consistency.

SinfulColors Professional Nail Color Caress Adore Forever Body Wash you are AMAZING Juicy Grapefruit Body Lotion Banana Boat Sun Comfort SPF 30 Lotion

Banana Boat Sun Comfort SPF 30 Lotion

Although not too interesting, this will definitely be put to good use.

Caress Adore Forever Body Wash

The technology in this body wash is meant to allow for it’s perfume to activate on your skin throughout the day, but when I used it, I didn’t feel that the scent of it stuck on my any more than my usual body wash. Regardless, it’s good to have a travel size body wash around.

SinfulColors Professional Nail Color in Hush Money

This glittery rose gold nail polish reminds me of the Formula X  polish I received in my December Ipsy. I’ll have to try it out soon to see if it’s a dupe.

you are AMAZING Juicy Grapefruit Body Lotion

The scent of this lotion is totally delicious and I will definitely use it.


Although a lot smaller than usual, this Target Beauty Box was still quite a value. I love trying out different brands and products, and this beauty box allows me to do that with products that I know I’ll have access to in the future.

What do you think of Target’s Beauty Box?

7 thoughts on “Target Beauty Box | March 2016 Unboxing

Leave a Reply

