Glossybox

Glossybox | March 2016 Unboxing

Glossybox March 2016

I was so happy to see my pretty little Glossybox earlier than usual this month. I had cheated and already seen the spoilers, but upon opening my box, I was still very excited! Everything just looked so pretty!

Glossybox March 2016 Vine Vera Resveratrol Merlot Moisture Day Cream I Love...Cosmetics Super Soft Hand Lotion in Raspberry and Blackberry

I Love…Super Soft Hand Lotion in Raspberry and Blackberry

Although I already have so many hand lotions/creams, not a day goes by that I don’t use them. My hands are constantly dry. I love the size, the packaging, and the sweet berry scent of this particular one.

Vine Vera Resveratrol Merlot Moisture Day Cream

I’ve been trying this day cream out for about a week and so far I am liking it. It’s a white cream that absorbs pretty quickly and leaves a dewy finish on the skin. The scent is a little bit strong, but interesting. I’m glad Glossybox included two of these little pots. I think I can get at least a month’s worth of use out of them. As for purchasing it myself, I don’t think I will ever shell out $146 for a day cream!

Glossybox March 2016 Luxie Beauty Large Angled Face Brush 504 Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in Chihuahua

Luxie 504 Large Angled Brush

Yay! I’m so pleased to see a face brush from Luxie in my Glossybox!!! These brushes are vegan, cruelty-free, and very durable, not to mention adorable! I already own a Large Angled Brush thanks to Ipsy, but I absolutely love it and could definitely use another!

Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner

I’m trying this out for the first time today and so far so good! Allergies have been making my eyes so itchy that I’ve negligently rubbed my eyes a few times, but the eyeliner has yet to smudge. I love the tiny size of it, quite a difference from the chubby Eyeko liquid liner I got from Birchbox in January.

Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in Chihuahua 

This was the spoiler that really got everyone excited! I haven’t yet tried Too Faced’s Melted lipsticks, but now I finally get to!! They sent out such a great color, too! I’ve found that usually subscriptions stick to reds or pinks, Chihuahua is something totally different. I don’t even know how to describe it.


Overall, I think this is an incredible box. I think it’s a really great grouping of notable brands and types of products. I will gladly use everything that’s in it.

 

4 thoughts on “Glossybox | March 2016 Unboxing

Leave a Reply

