Glossybox

Glossybox | July 2016 Unboxing

Unwrapping my Glossybox was a pleasant surprise this month, as my box was heavy and chock-full of fun and interesting products. Ever since March, Glossybox has been missing the mark for me, but this month’s box is a different story. What did I find inside?Glossybox July 2016 UnboxingGLOV Quick Treat

What an interesting product to sample! It’s a special glove for your finger (I should’ve taken a pic) meant to remove makeup. I haven’t ever tried an item like this and I wonder how good it’ll be at removing eye makeup in particular. I’m not too excited about having to hand wash it every time I use it though. At least it’s small.

Leighton Denny Miracle Mist

I’m soo happy to be seeing this mist again! It was initially released as a spoiler for June but as far as I know, no one actually received it. I’m glad Glossybox decided to send it out this month because I’m impatient and am always messing up my nails before they dry!Glossybox July 2016 UnboxingFango Essenziali Purify Treatment Sheet Mask

I’m always thrilled when I find a sheet mask in my subscription boxes. I love using them weekly and I love mixing it up! Glossybox July 2016 UnboxingGlossybox July 2016 UnboxingEYEKO Fat Stick in Satin

I like eye shadow sticks and I like taupes, so it was inevitable that I would like this item! It’s a little chubby for me and it requires immediate blending, but otherwise, I’m into it.

SinfulColors Nail Polish in Kafe Latte

It’s a neutral with a twist – a metallic finish. This is a pretty, subdued nail polish that I can see myself wearing often.

Tree Hut Bare Moisturizing Shave Oil

This product is gonna be a good one. I can just tell! I can’t believe Glossybox sent out such a huge size for us to try out. I’m not familiar with Tree Hut, but I have seen this brand at many retailers and have heard good things about their body scrubs.


I thought the contents of this Glossybox hit the ball out of the park. The shave oil, the makeup remover, and the miracle mist are all items that I have never before received in a subscription box, but that I will undoubtedly enjoy testing.

What did you think of your Glossybox this month?

2 thoughts on “Glossybox | July 2016 Unboxing

Leave a Reply

